Can I reload the virtual card?

Multi-use card for unverified users:

  • No, the virtual card is not reloadable for unverified users.


Multi-use card for verified users:

  • Yes, just click on the “+” button on the card’s tile that you wish to reload on the Virtual Card page. 


Reminder: You will lose the remaining card balance when it expires.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.